Musical Soup Wombsong Singalong CD

Price : £1.14

Purchase Options

Add to Basket Quantity
  • Collection of 12 songs and lullabies
  • Features contemporary vocals
  • Jazzy instruments
  • Focus on positive lyrics
  • Perfect for car journeys, at home and nursery
  • Fun for all the family
  • Start listening pre-birth

This CD has heart-warming songs some familiar & some new that make you feel great and provided nourishment for the mind!

Complied to get maximum mind stimulation for your childs development. Beautifully recorded and orchestrated with a focus on positive lyrics.

Delivery Options for the UK excluding the Scottish Highlands, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man and Isle of Scilly:

New Image Title

Free Next Day Delivery for orders over £60*

*Please note some items/orders may be subject to a delivery surcharge due to the weight.

The additional charge may vary dependant on the delivery destination. Please contact us for further details

New Image Title

For orders under £60 delivery is £3.99 plus VAT where applicable

For full information regarding our delivery options and order tracking please see our Delivery Information page.

If you have any questions or require any further information on any products, please get in touch via email or telephone & we will be more than happy to assist you!

  • E:-
  • T:- 01604 760487

Musical Soup Wombsong Singalong CD

This fabulous collection of original, classic and updated lullabies, nursery rhymes and timeless songs takes you and your little one on a musical journey through a world of imagination filled with twinkling stars, pretty little horses and itsy bitsy spiders. Each serenade features contemporary vocals & jazzy instrumentals so you can sing along. With a focus on positive lyrics, WombSong Serenades guarantees happy days & sweet dreams for the whole family!

Track playlist
  1. Row, Sail, Cruise (Row Your Boat Melody)
  2. Pure Imagination !
  3. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  4. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  5. My Sweet Baby (London Bridges Melody)
  6. Inchworm
  7. Starlight, Starbright & Goodnight
  8. Hush Little Baby (New Lyrics)
  9. All the Pretty Little Horses
  10. Rock-a-bye-Baby (New Lyrics)
  11. What a Wonderful World
  12. Brahms Lullaby
Produced by Janeese Smith, Steven J. Logwood & Steven B. Dunn
All prices shown are INCLUSIVE of Local TAX at the applicable rates.
Uber Shop On-Line Store Accepts All Major Credit Cards
Uber Shop Ltd is sponsored for business growth by
Northamptonshire Enterprise Partnership